欢迎来到Thornsett属性

在谢菲尔德提供优质的住宿

自1985年以来,Thornsett Properties就一直为谢菲尔德的租赁市场提供优质的住房。我们是一家家族企业,拥有丰富的房地产知识,并以为学生,专业人员和需要商业场所的人提供端到端服务而感到自豪。我们拥有我们所有的财产,并且不出租代理人,因此我们能够高效,及时地为我们的所有租户提供广泛的支持服务。我们的内部维护团队随时待命,以确保我们的财产始终得到良好的维护和舒适。

我们遵守有关气体和电气安全检查,HMO(多人居住的房屋)许可证,存款保护和能源绩效证书的所有现行法规。我们是SSLA(谢菲尔德学生房东协会)和RLA(住宅房东协会)的成员

我们的网站是最容易找到物业的地方。完全响应,它将适应您所使用的设备,因此您可以在旅途中搜索和共享属性。它将在我们添加新属性或对当前列表进行任何更改时更新。我们提供照片,平面图,地图和视频,使您轻松选择合适的空间。选择了感兴趣的属性后,我们将为您进行查看,以判断是否合适。

我们还会在Rightmove和accommodationforstudents.com上做广告,因此无论您选择搜索哪里,都可以找到我们的财产。

谢菲尔德的``北部''欢迎
关于谢菲尔德
谢菲尔德是英国的第五大城市,人口约500,000。因其悠久的工业历史而被称为钢铁城,现在您会发现绿色,现代的城市景观,坐落在峰区国家公园令人惊叹的背景下
我们独特的风格
谢菲尔德拥有一个友好,独立和另类的灵魂,在其他城市找不到它,而蓬勃发展的文化舞台则拥有剧院,精酿啤酒,音乐节,街头艺术等等。
以前
下一个

我们的财产

学生们
如果您是第一次在谢菲尔德(Sheffield)寻找学生宿舍,国际学生,或者您即将进入学业的最后一年,我们提供的谢菲尔德学生住宿范围将是您的理想选择。每年有640多名学生从我们这里选择住宿,并利用我们的全包服务。我们所有的物业都位于谢菲尔德大学和谢菲尔德哈勒姆大学附近。我们在谢菲尔德拥有一系列学生住宿,包括适合团体,个人或夫妇的房屋,公寓和公寓。
专业人士

如果您刚刚毕业,搬到谢菲尔德工作或只是在谢菲尔德市中心寻找物业,我们可以为您提供多种选择。我们的专业物业围绕大教堂区,范围从一室公寓到三卧室公寓。我们提供“含税”服务,使通过Thornsett的租房变得更加轻松。

评论

找到您理想的学生之家

与Thornsett一起找到理想的城市

商业地产

在Thornsett,我们有各种商业场所,从小型商店到多层办公大楼

E类-商业,商业和服务

E(a) 陈列或零售热食以外的商品

E(b) 出售食品和饮料(主要是在该处所消费)

E(c)– i) 提供金融服务

E(c)– ii) 提供专业服务(健康或医疗服务除外)

E(c)– iii) 商业,商业或服务区域中的其他适当服务

E(克) 可以在居住区中进行而不损害其舒适性的用途

E(g)– i) 办公室执行任何运营或行政职能

Sui Generis

酒馆,酒吧或饮酒场所

提供更多食物的饮酒场所

热食外卖(用于热食的销售,这种食物的消费大部分是在店外进行的)

如果您对我们提供的房屋范围有任何疑问或想要进一步的信息,请致电0114 266 9700与我们联系,我们将竭诚为您服务。

收藏夹

您当前没有选择收藏夹

Welcome to Thornsett Properties

Providing Quality Accommodation in Sheffield

Thornsett Properties have been providing quality housing for the Sheffield lettings market since 1985. We are a family owned business with extensive property knowledge and take pride in offering an end to end service to students, professionals and those needing commercial premises. We own all of our properties and are not letting agents, so we are able to offer a wide range of support services to all of our tenants in an efficient and timely manner. Our in-house maintenance team are on hand to ensure our properties are always well maintained and comfortable.

We comply with all the current legislation regarding Gas and Electrical safety inspections, HMO (Houses of Multiple Occupancy) Licences, Deposit Protection and Energy Performance Certificates. We are members of the SSLA (Sheffield Student Landlord Association) and the RLA (Residential Landlord Association)

Our website is the easiest place to find a property. Fully responsive, it will adapt to the device you are using, so you can search and share properties whilst on the go. It will update the moment we add a new property or make any changes to our current listings. We include photographs, floor plans, maps and videos to make choosing the right space for your needs even easier. Once you have chosen the properties of interest, we will carry out viewings for you to gauge a better idea if they are suitable.

We also advertise on Rightmove, so wherever you choose to search you’ll be able to find our properties.

A Big ‘Northern’ Welcome To Sheffield​
About Sheffield
Sheffield is the UK’s fifth largest city with a population of c500,000. Known as the Steel City, for its rich industrial history, you’ll now find a green, modern cityscape set against the stunning backdrop of the Peak District National Park
Our Unique Style
Sheffield has a friendly, independent and alternative soul that you won’t find in other cities, alongside a thriving cultural scene boasting theatres, craft beer, music festivals, street art and so much more.
Previous
Next

Our Properties

Students
If you are looking for student housing in Sheffield for the first time, an international student or you are in your final year of study, our range of Sheffield student accommodation is ideal for you. Over 640 students choose their properties from us each year and take advantage of our fully inclusive service. All of our properties are centrally located within a short reach of both Sheffield University and Sheffield Hallam University. We have a range of student accommodation in Sheffield including houses, flats and apartments that are ideal for groups, individuals or couples.
Professionals

If you have just graduated, relocated to Sheffield for work or simply looking for a property in Sheffield city centre we have numerous options to offer you. Our professional properties are based around the Cathedral Quarter and range from studio flats to 3 bedroom flats. We offer a ‘bills included’ service to make renting through Thornsett even easier.

Reviews

Find Your Perfect Student Home

Find your ideal city living with Thornsett

Commercial Property

At Thornsett we have various commercial premises ranging from a small shop units to multi storey office blocks

Class E - Commercial, Business and Service

E (a) Display or retail sale of goods, other than hot food

E (b) Sale of food and drink for consumption (mostly) on the premises

E (c) – i) Provision of Financial services

E (c) – ii) Provision of Professional services (other than health or medical services)

E (c) – iii) Other appropriate services in a commercial, business or service locality

E (g) Uses which can be carried out in a residential area without detriment to its amenity

E (g) – i) Offices to carry out any operational or administrative functions

Sui Generis

Public houses, wine bars, or drinking establishments

Drinking establishments with expanded food provision

Hot food takeaways (for the sale of hot food where consumption of that food is mostly undertaken off the premises)

If you have any questions or would like any further information on the range of premises we offer, please call us on 0114 266 9700 where we will be happy to help you.